Lauren McGaveston

Lauren.mcgaveston@museumhotel.co.nz

Assistant General Manager

Shirley Fitzgibbon

Shirley.Fitzgibbon@museumhotel.co.nz

Executive Housekeeping Manager

Chrissy Cummings

Chrissy.Cummings@museumhotel.co.nz

Director of Sales

Gabriela Barrientos

GabrielaB@musueumhotel.co.nz

Reservations Manager

Greer Birkinshaw

Functions@museumhotel.co.nz

Function and Events Manager

Sam Hazlewood

Sam.Hazlewood@museumhotel.co.nz

Maintenance Coordinator

Millie Lambess

Design@museumhotel.co.nz

Design and Social Media Coordinator